ADVOCACY/MEDIA RELATIONS

Chair: Laura S. Stiles, DO, FACOP
motor620@aol.com

 
AWARDS

Chair: Edward E. Packer, DO, FACOP
epacker@nova.edu

 
CME

Co-Chairs:
Marta Diaz-Pupek, DO, FACOP
mdiaz@nemours.org
R. Edwin Spitzmiller, DO, FACOP
espitzmiller@gmail.com

 
COMMUNICATIONS

Chair: Tami Hendriksz, DO, FACOP
tami.hendriksz@tu.edu

 
FINANCE

Chair: Jacqueline M. Kaari DO, FACOP
kaari@umdnj.edu

 
GME

Chair: Robert W. Hostoffer, Jr., DO, FACOP
r.hostoffer@drbobpid.com

MEMBERSHIP

Chair: Jacqueline M. Kaari DO, FACOP
kaari@umdnj.edu

 
MINORITY

Chair: Tyree Winters, DO, FACOP
tmswinters@gmail.com

 
NOMINATING

Chair: Scott S. Cyrus, DO, FACOP
drcyrus@mykiddsdoc.com

 
PEDIATRIC EDUCATION LEADERSHIP

Chair: J. Michael Metts, DO, FACOP
michael.metts@dmu.edu

 
RESEARCH

Chair: Abraham Bressler DO, FACOP
abraham_bressler@yahoo.com

 
VACCINE

Chair: Scott S. Cyrus, DO, FACOP
drcyrus@mykiddsdoc.com

 
WELLNESS ACTIVITIES

Chair: Nancy Monaghan Beery, DO, FACOP nancy.beery@essentiahealth.org