PRESIDENT*

Carl R. Backes, DO, FACOP, FAAP
cbackes@kiddiewest.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT*

Edward E. Packer, DO, FACOP
epacker@nova.edu

 

SECRETARY/TREASURER*

Jacqueline M. Kaari DO, FACOP
kaari@umdnj.edu

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT*

Scott S. Cyrus, DO, FACOP
drcyrus@mykiddsdoc.com

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR*

Stewart A. Hinckley
stewart@acopeds.org

*Denotes Executive Committee

TRUSTEES

Abraham Bressler DO, FACOP
abraham_bressler@yahoo.com

Marta Diaz-Pupek DO, FACOP, FAAP
mdiaz@nemours.org

Tami Hendriksz, DO, FACOP
tami.hendriksz@tu.edu

Barbara Ianni, DO, FACOP
Barbara_ianni@pediatrix.com

Gregg Zankman, DO, FACOP
gzankm@midwestern.edu

 

RESIDENT MEMBERS

Jason Jackson, DO
Jason.jackson@mch.com

Meredith Merkley, DO, DO
Meredith.Merkley@nationwidechildrens.org

 

STUDENT TRUSTEES

Christine Beeson
cbeeson@atsu.edu

Erin M. Thormley
et428@nova.edu