Student Clubs

Pediatric Student Clubs are very important and invaluable to the ACOP. The following are a few benefits:

  • Networking
  • Mentoring Program
  • Affiliation with a Professional Organization
  • Guidance for Interns and Residency Training Programs
  • Professional CME Opportunities

To update or add your Chapter’s contact information, please email acop@societyhq.com.

To contact the ACOP Student Trustees for more information or assistance, please email acopstudents@gmail.com

 


Student Chapters

A.T. Still University/Kirksville COM
Jasser Khairallah, President
jkhairallah@atsu.edu

AZCOM – Midwestern University
Joanna N. Israel, Member
jisrael26@midwestern.edu

Ritambhara Wadhwa, Member
rwadhwa96@midwestern.edu

Alexander R. Peck, Member
apeck91@midwestern.edu

Katie D. Norris, Member
knorris78@midwestern.edu

Marianne H. Gelter, Member
mgelter99@midwestern.edu

Randi E. Schutz, Member
randischutz@yahoo.com

Chicago COM
Allison D. Couture, President
couture.ad@gmail.com

Edward Via Virginia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Carl J. Barrick, President
cbarrick@carolinas.vcom.edu

Georgia-PCOM
Samantha J. Mandel, Member
samanthaman@pcom.edu

Bijal R. Patel, Member
bijalpa@pcom.edu

Ethan F. Wohl, Member
ethanwo@pcom.edu

Sara M. Basedow, Member
saraba@pcom.edu

Philippus R. Uys, Member
philippusuy@pcom.edu

Rebecca C. Alms, Member
rebeccaal@pcom.edu

Danielle M. Ballard, Member
danielleba@pcom.edu

Sarah S. Coyle, Member
sarahcoy@pcom.edu

Katherine E. Pottinger, Member
katherinepot@pcom.edu

Siri L. Chirumamilla, Member
slchirum@gmail.com

Rebecca M. Lynch, Member
rebeccaly@pcom.edu

Christina M. Rinaldi, Member
christinari@pcom.edu

Keri L. Seamon, Member
kerise@pcom.edu

Kansas City University of Medicine & Biosciences
Jaimee M. Hall, President
jhall@kcumb.edu

Anam Syed, Member
asyed@kcumb.edu

Eva V. Gandhi, Member
egandhi@kcumb.edu

Matthew R. Koster, Member
mkoster@kcumb.edu

Jonathan K. Chandler, Member
jchandler@kcumb.edu

Casey P. Kernan, Member
ckernan@kcumb.edu

Adam M. Kusic, Member
akusic@kcumb.edu

Andrew W.O. Moore, Member
amoore@kcumb.edu

Kayla R. Heidbrink, Member
kheidbrink@kcumb.edu

Amy L. Silverio, Member
asilverio@kcumb.edu

Tory P. Garling, Member
tory.garling@gmail.com

Elizabeth A. Collier, Member
ecollier@kcumb.edu

Elizabeth J. York, Member
eyork@kcumb.edu

Katie E. Kaeppler, Member
kkaeppler@kcumb.edu

Dana L. Ionel, Member
dionel@kcumb.edu

Amy N. Whitaker, Member
awhitaker@kcumb.edu

Jacob M. Humphrey, Member
jake.humphrey.ku@gmail.com

Ashton M. Johnson, Member
amjohnson@kcumb.edu

Christine Nguyen, Member
cnguyen@kcumb.edu

Sarah D Shay, Member
sshay@kcumb.edu

Amanda L. Kovar, Member
amandalkovar@gmail.com

Julia C. Ronecker, Member
jronecker@kcumb.edu

Leah K. Klink, Member
lklink@kcumb.edu

Kenneth C. Chow, Member
kchow@kcumb.edu

Aseel Dabbagh, Member
adabbagh@kcumb.edu

Elise S. Wolff, Member
ewolff@kcumb.edu

Garrett L. Gilmore, Member
ggilmore@kcumb.edu

Taylor D. Gohman, Member
tgohman@kcumb.edu

Tanyn L. Schuknecht, Member
tvanderpool@kcumb.edu

Lindsay A. Trachsel, Member
ltrachsel@kcumb.edu

Nicholas W. Sullivan, Member
nsullivan@kcumb.edu

Erin E. Kretovics, Member
ekretovics@kcumb.edu

Ashley D. Sammler, Member
asammler@kcumb.edu

LECOM – Bradenton
Kristen L. Elmezzi, Member
kristen.elmezzi@med.lecom.edu

Anna E. Augustin, Member
aea1220@verizon.net

Lindsey S. Johnson, Member
lsheajohnson@yahoo.com

Kelli L. Fox, Secretary
kelli.fox@med.lecom.edu

Elisa M. Chiu, Vice President
elisa.chiu@med.lecom.edu

Trevor T. Brue, Member
tbrue@yahoo.com

Emilia Maria C. Cadiz, Member
emiliamaria.cadiz@med.lecom.edu

Cassandra M. Nicotra, President
cassandra.nicotra@med.lecom.edu

Adriana M. Carpenter, Member
adriana.santos@med.lecom.edu

Ashmit D. Bhatt, Member
ashmit.bhatt@med.lecom.edu

Rebecca M. Scalabrino, Member
rebecca.scalabrino@med.lecom.edu

Taylor C. Kassiotis, Treasurer
taylor.kassiotis@med.lecom.edu

LECOM – Erie
Nevin P. Body, Member
nevin.body@med.lecom.edu

Kara L. Oliver, Member
kara.oliver@med.lecom.edu

Christina M. Feldpausch, Member
c.feldpausch@med.lecom.edu

Melissa Hubley, Vice President
melissa.hubley@med.lecom.edu

Kristina Schmitt, Member
kristina.schmitt@med.lecom.edu

Emily Klosterman, Member
emily.klosterman@med.lecom.edu

Ashley Markowski, President
ashley.markowski@med.lecom.edu

Paisley Butski, Member
paisley.butski@med.lecom.edu

Logan Bartsch, Member
logan.bartsch@med.lecom.edu

Chloe Kupelian, Secretary
chloe.kupelian@med.lecom.edu

Lindsey Foran, Member
lindsey.foran@med.lecom.edu

Rana Masoud, Treasurer
rana.masoud@med.lecom.ediu

Yujie Linda Li, Member
yujie.li@med.lecom.edu

Andrea Eisenhart, Member
andrea.eisenhart@med.lecom.edu

Hina Dalal, Member
hina.dalal@med.lecom.edu

Dannie Lynn Perdomo, Member
dannie.perdomo@med.lecom.edu

Lincoln Memorial University – DCOM
Shannon King, President
shannon.king@lmunet.edu

Kaci L. Cunningham, Treasurer
kaci.cunningham003@gmail.com

Rida N. Zahir, Member
rida.zahir@lmunet.edu

Gregory Wayne Cox, Member
gregory.cox@lmunet.edu

Zachary D. Kirkland, Member
zachary.kirkland@lmunet.edu

Julian C. Remouns, Member
julianlremouns@lmunet.edu

Pinkey S. Shah, Member
pinkey.shah@lmunet.edu

Maura C. Fitzpatrick, Member
maura.fitzpatrick@lmunet.edu

Jamie N. Scharfschwerdt, Member
jamie.scharfschwerdt@lmunet.edu

Paige K. Ganem, Member
paige.ganem@lmunet.edu

Stephanie A. Taing, Member
stephanie.taing@lmunet.edu

Jeanna M. Ashman, Member
jeanna.ashman@lmunet.edu

Cindy J. Lee, Member
cindy.lee@lmunet.edu

Autumn C. Chisenhall, Member
autumn.chisenhall@lmunet.edu

Tuong Vi C. Do, Member
tuongvi.do@lmunet.edu

Alexander D. Lake, Member
alexander.lake@lmunet.com

Alexandra A. Dias, Member
alexandra.dias@lmunet.edu

Kristen J. Phillips, Member
kristen.phillips@lmunet.edu

Zeehat N. Shameem, Member
zeehat.shameem@lmunet.edu

Corey J. Mayer, Member
corey.mayer@lmunet.edu

Kalen N. Jockisch, Member
kalen.jockiisch@lmunet.edu

Tommy M. Bui, Member
tommy.bui@lmunet.edu

Sarah J. Camper, Member
sarah.camper@lmunet.edu

Cassie E. Rutherford, Member
cassie.rutherford@lmunet.edu

Eva V. Osilla, Member
eva.osilla@lmunet.edu

Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chelsea E. Copi, President
copichel@msu.edu

Yubo Wu, Secretary
wuyubo@msu.edu

Ashley M. DiSipio, Treasurer
disipio1@msu.edu

Michael P. Flannery, Member
lanne25@msu.edu

Emily A. Niemyjski, Member
niemyjsk@msu.edu

Julie M. Passage, Member
passage2@msu.edu

New York College of Osteopathic Medicine
Catelyn Halusic, President
chalusic@nyit.edu

Nova Southeastern University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Patricia L. Camino, Member
pc425@nova.edu

Imsook Lee, Member
il174@nova.edu

Marien Yanes, Member
my222@nova.edu

Mohga Behairy, Member
mb449@nova.edu

Steven Galkin, Member
sg1634@nova.edu

Jaclyn L. Siegel, Member
s3959@nova.edu

Stephanie S. Montarroyos, Member
sm1656@nova.edu

Kelsey A. Binau, Member
kb1347@nova.edu

William J. Kaplan, Member
wk162@nova.edu

Tejeshwer S. Jaswal, Member
tj534@nova.edu

Krina H. Amin, Member
ka731@nova.edu

Laura A. Morrison, Member
lm1924@nova.edu

Archana Pai, Member
ap1800@nova.edu

Mariam J. Mayet, Member
mm3540@nova.edu

Rykiel H. Levine, Member
rl1079@nova.edu

Amanda N. Hunter, Treasurer
ah1015@nova.edu

Andrea Dager, Member
ad673@mova.edu

Heather Lee Kligfeld, Member
hk224@nova.edu

Saamia Shaikh, Member
shaikh@nova.edu

Rupali R. Harpale, Member
rh1165@nova.edu

Amy Park, Member
ap1641@nova.edu

Srdeep N. Chugari, Member
sc2077@nova.edu

Glenda Zamora, Member

Zachary R. Smith, Member
zs108@nova.edu

Charanpreet K. Khangura, Member
ckk487@gmail.com

Caitlin E. LeClair, Member
c11222@nova.edu

Claudia Vallin, Member
cv514@nova.edu

Esther H. Son, Member
es1227@nova.edu

Jennifer L. Leavy, Member
jl1768@nova.edu

Chelsea L. Weiland, Member
cw1417@nova.edu

Christine C> Marrero, Member
cm2356@nova.edu

Daniel Bral, Member
db205@nova.edu

Reem Ichoa, Vice President
ri102@nova.edu

Kshiya Kaydash, Member
kk510@nova.edu

Thy Hoang Bui, Member
tb1197@nova.edu

Antora Yazdan, Member
ay163@nova.edu

Sara M. Bloom, Member
sb2355@nova.edu

Ashley J. Van Putten, President
av523@nova.edu

Farhad Eroghlian, Member
fe116@nova.edu

Brittany L. Siegel, Member
bs1368@nova.edu

Estefaniel R. Niev Zikowski, Member
en149@nova.edu

Andrea Rubi Linares, Member
alinares@nova.edu

Roshni A. Marballi, National Liaison
rm1817@nova.edu

Oklahoma State University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Glennda Tiller, President
glennda.tiller@okstate.edu

OUCOM – Ohio University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Sarah E. Hunt, President
sh276106@ohio.edu

Rocky Vista University COM
Jessica M. Smith, President
smith.m.jess@gmail.com

Daniel K. Clark, Member
daniel.clark@rvu.edu

Abigail B. Zinn, Member
azinn5@gmail.com

Kathryn E. Nelson, Member
kathrynnels@gmail.com

Janice Chan, Member
janice.chan@rvu.edu

Paulina C. Altshuler, Member
paulina.altshuler@rvu.edu

Bryce L. Harmon, Member
bryce.harmon@rvu.edu

Elaine S. Buckholtz, Member
esbuckholtz@gmail.com

Katherine G. Rose, Member
katherine.rose@rvu.edu

Katharine E. Loob, Member
katharine.loob@rvu.edu

Monica Mills, Member
monica.mills@rva.edu

Kirsten H. Miller, Member
kirsten.miller@rvu.edu

Marina Mesiha, Member
marina.mesiha@rvu.edu

Matthew T. Moynihan, Member
matt.moyni@gmail.com

Jane C. Wieler, Member
jcwieler@gmail.com

Taylor J. Hudson, Member
hudsontaylorj@gmail.com

Jamie S. Twiggs, Member
jamie.twiggs@rvu.edu

Sindi Diko, Member
sindi-diko@rvu.edu

Ryan J. Gibbons, Member
ryan.gibbons@rvu.edu

Touro COM – NY
Jaclyn B. Rodriguez, President
jaclynrodrig87@gmail.com

Touro University – California
Julia Kuznetsova, Member

Daniel M. Ortega, President
daniel.ortega@tu.edu

Marissa Haberlach, Member
marissa.haberlach@tu.edu

UMDNJ-SOM
Regina D. Yu, President
regina.yu@umdnj.edu

University of New England College of Osteopathic Medicine
Gayathry Sooriyakumar, President
gsooriyakumar@une.edu

University of Pikeville Kentucky College of Medicine
Ashley M. Jaglowicz, President
ashleyjaglowicz@upike.edu

Kelly J. Moore, Student Member
kellymoore@upike.edu

Christina Basinger, Student Member
christinabasinger@upike.edu

Christina M. Wika, Student Member
christinawika@upike.edu

Amira H. Elshikh, Student Member
amiraelshikh@upike.edu

Sofeia Aslam, Student Member
sofeiaaslam@upike.edu

Thien Huu Hoang, Student Member
thienhoang@upike.edu

Melodie M. Blackmon, Student Member
melodieblackmon@upike.edu

Prachi Shah, Student Member
prachishah@upike.edu

Austin D. Rutledge, Student Member
austinrutledge@upike.edu

Joseph G. Stathos, Student Member
josephstathos@upike.edu

Shylah K. Napier, Student Member
shylahnapier@upike.edu

Caitlin M. Flynn, Student Member
caitlinflynn@upike.edu

Ryan T. Baldwin, Student Member
ryanbaldwin@upike.edu

William R. Geisen, Student Member
williamgiesen@upike.edu

Gabriel Carrillo, Student Member
gcaril00@upike.edu

Barbara A. Fee, Student Member
barbfee@hotmail.com

Kelli R. Pratt, Student Member
kellipratt00@upike.edu

Yuliya Krasiinikova, Student Member
yuliyakrosiinikova@upike.edu

Davin Barnett, Member
davinbarnett@upike.edu

VCOM – Virginia Campus
Shivani R. Gupta, President
srgupta@vcom.vt.edu

Clint A. LaFrance, Member
clafrance@vcom.vt.edu

Nicole Kuhar, Member
nkuhar@vcom.vt.edu

Melissa Ann Kramer, Member
mkramer@vcom.vt.edu

Kelli A. Kegarise, Member
kkegarise@vcom.vt.edu

Mariana L. Keener, Member
mkeener@vcom.vt.edu

Courtney Lynn Kantzler, Member
ckantzler@vcom.vt.edu

Mark T. Inda, Member
minda@vcom.vt.edu

Amanda K. Hess, Member
ahess@vcom.vt.edu

My Dung T. Ha, Member
mha@vcom.vt.edu

Lesya A. Gvozdenskaya, Member
lgvozdenskaya@vcom.vt.edu

Tejasri Chandrabhatta, Member
tchandrabhatta@vcom.vt.edu

Julia W. Frankel, Member
jfrankel@vcom.vt.edu

Nadia Chaudhry-Waterman, Member
nchaudhrwaterman@vcom.vt.edu

James R. Bardwell, Member
jbardwell@vcom.vt.edu

Kalkidan Ayalew, Member
kayalew@vcom.vt.edu

Rashaeda N. Bryant, Member
rbryant@vcom.vt.edu

Timothy R. Keegun, Member
tkeegan@vcom.vt.edu

Hannah C. Salapch, Member
hsalapch@vcom.vt.edu

Pamela A. Fazio, Member
pfazio@vcom.vt.edu

Ravi M. Choxi, Member
rchoxi@vcom.vt.edu

Elaine F. Crone, Member
ecrone@vcom.vt.edu

Casey R. Wojtera, Member
cwojtera@vcom.vt.edu

Nikki Thaker, Member
nthaker@vcom.vt.edu

Catherine M. Teskin, Member
cteskin@vcom.vt.edu

Leslie M. Sachon, Member
lsachon@vcom.vt.edu

Dalton M. Renick, Member
arenick@vcom.vt.edu

Reza M. Razvi, Member
rrazvi@vcom.vt.edu

Hiral R. Patel, Member
hrpatel@vcom.vt.edu

Anjali P. Patel, Member
appatel@vcom.vt.edu

Sarah E. Murphy, Member
semurphy@vcom.vt.edu

Misty T. Moyle, Member
mmoyle@vcom.vt.edu

Robert A. McShane, Member
rmchane@vcom.vt.edu

Victoria N. Lomas, Member
vlomas@vcom.vt.edu

Jennifer K. Li Wong, Member
jliwon@vcom.vt.edu

Chelsea L. Ledgerwood, Member
cledgerwood@vcom.vt.edu

West Virginia SOM
Dana M. Almeida, Member
dalmeida@osteo.wvsom.edu

Soha F. Iqbal, Member
siqbal@osteo.wvsom.edu

William H. Dempsey, Member
wdempsey@osteo.wvsom.edu

Rebekkah R. Brown, Member
rbrown1@osteo.wvsom.edu

Jerry P. Henderson, Member
jphenderson@osteo.wvsom.edu

Courtney M. Savilla, Member
csavilla@osteo.wvsom.edu

Petagay A. Ricketts, Member
pricketts@osteo.wvsom.edu

Meghan C. O’Rourke, Member
morourke@osteo.wvsom.edu

Kelsey R. Gay, Member
kgay@osteo.wvsom.edu

Lindsey M. Gordon, Member
lgordon@osteo.wvsom.edu

Janine N. Sponaugle, Member
jsponaugle@osteo.wvsom.edu

Alexandria S. Huy, Member
ahuy@osteo.wvsom.edu

Mudita K. Patel, Member
mudita.patel@gmail.com

Rayan S. El-Zein, Member
relzein@osteo.wvsom.edu

Heidi E. Henson, Member
hhenson@osteo.wvsom.edu

Courtney E. Cotter, Member
ccotter@osteo.wvsom.edu

Brenna Keane, Member
bkeane@osteo.wvsom.edu

Delaney A. Keane, Member
dkeane@osteo.wvsom.edu

Anne L. Taylor, Member
ataylor@osteo.wvsom.edu

Dianna Tomblin, Member
dtomblin@osteo.wvsom.edu

Maria C. Komer, Member
mkomer@osteo.wvsom.edu

Lauren N. Wackerman, Member
lwackerman@osteo.wvsom.edu

Erin McMahon, Member
emcmahon@osteo.wvsom.edu

Sylvia J. Pawlowska, Member
sylvia89@gmail.com

Erica M. White, Member
ewhite1@osteo.wvsom.edu

Jamie L. Pruitt, Member
jpruitt@osteo.wvsom.edu

Western University of Health Science College of Osteopathic Medicine-Pacific
Taryn R. Liu, President
trliu@westernu.edu

William Carey University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Samantha J Lee, President
slee239961@student.wmcarey.edu

Eric A Dean, Student Member
edean239766@student.wmcarey.edu